The effe Board

The board members represent effe. Between five and seven members are elected for 3 years and meet two or three times a year face-to-face to discuss the strategies and activities of effe. The board works in close cooperation with the council.

Dirk Höflich (Germany)
Board Member



Lilian Jüchtern (Germany)

Board Member

Study Coordinator

Development of organizations and digitalization

Angeliki Tseliou (Greece)
Board Member

Project and Event Manager

Youth and school education, civil society

Council - the international conference

The council represents expert groups or representatives from European countries. Members of the council are invited regularly to attend the board meetings.

Fiona Carnie (United Kingdom)


Ole Pedersen (Denmark)


Ted Warren (Norway)


Pia Amacher (Switzerland)


Jennifer Fandard (France)


Kaisa Langa (Finland)


Vesna Puhovski (Croatia)

International Office

Lilian Jüchtern


Bank Details effe

GLS Gemeinschaftsbank Bochum

Kontonummer: 4036 277 800

BLZ: 430 609 67

IBAN: DE49430609674036277800



Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist gegen Spambots geschützt! JavaScript muss aktiviert werden, damit sie angezeigt werden kann.